Total: $0.00


All visitors must hold a passport or a valid travel document for travel to Macao. 

All visitors are required to have a visa except nationals of countries which are exempted from a visa or entry permit. For more information on “Visa” and “Entry Permit” Exemption, please visit the website of the Macao Immigration Services of Public Security Police Force. 

A Macao visa can be obtained through the Embassies/Consulates of the PRC and should be used within its validity. Visitors may also apply for an entry permit or visa upon arrival at the immigration checkpoint. However, visitors from certain countries are required to obtain a visa in advance before their trip to Macao. For more information, please visit the website: http://www.fsm.gov.mo/psp/eng/psp_top5_2_1.html#II

There are three types of entry permit (i.e. Visa-upon-arrival) :
Individual - MOP$100 (MOP$50 for children under the age of 12)
Family Passport - MOP$200
Group - MOP$50 per person for groups of at least 10 people organized by a single travel manager and presenting a collective travel document 

The above information is for reference only. For further information on entry formalities, please contact the Macao Immigration Services of Public Security Police Force at Tel: (Macao area code) +853 2872 5488 or email: sminfo@fsm.gov.mo, or visit their website: http://www.fsm.gov.mo

"Visa" and "Entry Permit" Exemption
Nationals of the following countries are exempted in accordance with the written instruction of the Chief Executive:
Albania Indonesia Philippines
Andorra Ireland Poland
Australia Israel Portugal
Austria Italy Republic of Armenia
Belgium Japan Republic of Belarus
Bosnia and Herzegovina Kingdom of Morocco Republic of Ecuador
Brazil Kiribati Romania
Brunei Korea (Republic of) Russia
Bulgaria Latvia Samoa
Canada Lebanon San Marino
Cape Verde Liechtenstein Serbia
Chile Lithuania Seychelles
Croatia Luxembourg Singapore
Cyprus Macedonia Slovakia
Czech Malaysia Slovenia
Denmark Mali South Africa
Dominica Malta Spain
Egypt Mauritius Sweden
Estonia Mexico Switzerland
Finland Moldova Tanzania
France Monaco Thailand
Germany Mongolia Turkey
Greece Montenegro U.S.A.
Grenada Namibia United Kingdom
Hungary Netherlands Uruguay
Iceland New Zealand  
India Norway